Drift | Hosting | Support

Jerry Svensson
Drift | Support
+46 (0) 10 55 191 05
jerry.svensson@iosoft.se
Robin Pettersson
Drift | Support
+46 (0) 10 55 191 06
robin.pettersson@iosoft.se
Mikael Hilmersson
Drift | Support
+46 (0) 10 55 191 04
mikael.hilmersson@iosoft.se

Systemutveckling

Frank Andreasson
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 11
frank.andreasson@iosoft.se
Jonathan Quinth
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 12
jonathan.quinth@iosoft.se
Daniel Romberg
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 14
daniel.romberg@iosoft.se
Mikael Romberg
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 15
mikael.romberg@iosoft.se
Magnus Söderqvist
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 10
magnus.söderqvist@iosoft.se
Per Christian Viken
Systemutvecklare
+46 (0) 10 55 191 13
per.christian.viken@iosoft.se

Ekonomi

Jenny Aspnor
Ekonomiansvarig
+46 (0) 10 55 191 03
jenny.aspnor@iosoft.se

Ledning

Rikard Skoog
VD | Säljkontakt
+46 (0) 10 55 191 01
rikard.skoog@iosoft.se
Erik Nilsson
Vice VD | Säljkontakt
+46 (0) 10 55 191 02
erik.nilsson@iosoft.se